Press contacts

For national / consumer / trade / specialist enquiries

Katie Owen, Senior Media Manager

Phone: 020 7591 6036 
Email: katieo@hlf.org.uk

Natasha Ley, Senior Media and Govt Relations Manager

Phone: 020 7591 6143
Email: natashal@hlf.org.uk

Tom Williams, Media Officer

Phone: 020 7591 6056
Email: tom.williams@hlf.org.uk

For regional and country enquiries

Northern Ireland, Scotland and Wales

Jon Williams

Phone: 020 7591 6035 

Email: jonw@hlf.org.uk

North East, North West, London and South West

Laura Bates
Phone: 020 7591 6027
Email: lbates@hlf.org.uk

East of England, South East, West Midlands and Yorkshire & Humber

Felix Gott
Phone: 020 7591 6138
Email: felixg@hlf.org.uk

East Midlands

Tom Williams
Phone: 020 7591 6056
Email: tom.williams@hlf.org.uk

Communications Assistant

Rebecca Lamm
Phone: 020 7591 6245
Email: Rebecca.lamm@hlf.org.uk

Out of hours mobile: 07973 613 820

Back to top of page