News
The lighthouse and the sea at Orford Ness

Press team contacts 

For national / consumer / trade / specialist enquiries

Alison Scott, Head of Media
Phone: 020 7591 6032
Email: alisons@hlf.org.uk

Katie Owen, Senior Media Manager
Phone: 020 7591 6036
Email: katieo@hlf.org.uk

Natasha Hughes, Senior Media and Govt Relations Manager
Phone: 020 7591 6143
Email: natasha.hughes@hlf.org.uk

Tom Williams, Media Officer
Phone: 020 7591 6056
Email: tom.williams@hlf.org.uk

Rebecca Lamm, Communications Assistant
Phone: 020 7591 6245
Email: Rebecca.lamm@hlf.org.uk

Out of hours mobile: 07973 613 820

For regional and country enquiries

Northern Ireland, Scotland and Wales
Jon Williams
Phone: 020 7591 6035
Email: jonw@hlf.org.uk

East of England, London, West Midlands and Yorkshire & Humber
Vicky Wilford
Phone: 020 7591 6046
Email: vickyw@hlf.org.uk

North East, North West, South East and South West
Laura Bates
Phone: 020 7591 6027
Email: lbates@hlf.org.uk

East Midlands
Tom Williams
Phone: 020 7591 6056
Email: tom.williams@hlf.org.uk